News & Entertainment Through the Lens of Liberty

This One Gets Heated! EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW of Russell Brand and Sam Harris’ Explosive Conversation

A Faith & Freedom First Media Initiative

Streaming on FRIDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER from 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST – will you be tuning in? WATCH HERE: https://bit.ly/StayFree-203-Sam-Harris

Streaming on FRIDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER from 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST – will you be tuning in? WATCH HERE: https://bit.ly/StayFree-203-Sam-Harris