News & Entertainment Through the Lens of Liberty

Jordan Peterson On Israel-Palestine Conflict, Symbolism & the Psyche – Stay Free #234

A Faith & Freedom First Media Initiative

STREAMING ON MONDAY FROM 5PM GMT / 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Support this channel directly here: https://rb.rumble.com/

MONDAY’S SHOW:
This is Jordan Peterson as you’ve never heard him before talking about the Israel-Palestine conflict and the symbolism of war; religion, psychopaths & power, kindness and a vision for the future.

Find out more about ARC: https://www.arcforum.com/

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917

Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand

STREAMING ON MONDAY FROM 5PM GMT / 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Support this channel directly here: https://rb.rumble.com/

MONDAY’S SHOW:
This is Jordan Peterson as you’ve never heard him before talking about the Israel-Palestine conflict and the symbolism of war; religion, psychopaths & power, kindness and a vision for the future.

Find out more about ARC: https://www.arcforum.com/

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917

Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand