News & Entertainment Through the Lens of Liberty

Jordan Peterson on Andrew Tate, Spirituality & The Dangerous Descent into Despair – Stay Free #235

A Faith & Freedom First Media Initiative

Support this channel directly here: https://rb.rumble.com/

TUESDAY’S SHOW IS STREAMING AT 1PM ET / 5PM GMT / 10AM PT

Jordan Peterson on the impact of figures such as Andrew Tate, hierarchical social systems on mental health, and his vision for the future with ARC.

Missed Part one? Catch up now: https://bit.ly/Jordan-Peterson-Part-1

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917
Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand

Support this channel directly here: https://rb.rumble.com/

TUESDAY’S SHOW IS STREAMING AT 1PM ET / 5PM GMT / 10AM PT

Jordan Peterson on the impact of figures such as Andrew Tate, hierarchical social systems on mental health, and his vision for the future with ARC.

Missed Part one? Catch up now: https://bit.ly/Jordan-Peterson-Part-1

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917
Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand